CAL STATE EAST BAY EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION

Nominating Committee Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Email Vote

APPROVING MEMBERS:

Rich Sherratt, Chair Evelyn Buchanan Johan Klehs Randall Davis Richard Carson Patrick Devine

STAFF:

May Hernandez, Director, Educational Foundation

I. Educational Foundation Bylaw Update:

W

W







W